logo_hemsida.jpg

Snidare Arkitekter
Björns trädgårdsgränd 1
116 21 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0) 8 644 10 60
info@snidare.se

 

Daniel Snidare
arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 70 499 95 17
daniel@snidare.se

 

Sofia Tängh Wrangel
arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 70 450 22 63
sofia@snidare.se

 

Anders Sundberg
byggnadsingenjör
+46 (0) 70 410 16 85
anders.sundberg@snidare.se

 

Linus Sundin Eriksson
arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0) 70 171 69 93
linus@snidare.se

 

Johanna Jelinek Boman
arkitekt
+46 (0) 8 644 10 60
johanna@snidare.se

Axel Zedell
arkitekt
+46 (0) 70 774 77 38
axel@snidare.se


Eleonora Allgurin
ekonomiansvarig
+46 (0) 8 644 10 60
eleonora@snidare.se